Distributori esteri

Distribuzione

Mondo

Selezione Dettagliata

Località
Contatto
Australia
LightCo / Distributore

www.lightco.com.au
Tel: +61 1300 79 55 48
Mail: info@lightco.com.au

Canada: BC British Columbia
Perspective Lighting / Agente

Perspective Lighting
James Lindsey
Mail: james@perspectivelighting.com
Tel: 001 604 283-9229

Canada: Montréal
EDP INC

Stacy Chevrette
Tel. 514-332-9966
Mail: schevrette@edpinc.ca

Canada: E. Ontario - W. Quebec
Flux Lighting / Agente

Flux Lighting
Mara Klammrodt
Mail: mara@fluxlighting.ca
Tel: 001 613 592-9948

Canada: S. Ontario
Jordan Sterling / Agente

Jordan Sterling
Mail: jordan@sterling-lights.com
Tel: 001 647 866-9396

Canada: altre aree
Karman International Sales Department

Tel: +39 0721 715042
Fabio Rizzolo – Commercial Director
Mob: +39 348 4938455
Mail: fabio@karmanitalia.it
Giulia Alberici
Mob: +39 345 7229198
Mail: giulia@karmanitalia.it

Colombia
Sointecno / Distributore

Sointecno
Centro de Experiencia
www.sointecno.com
Tel: +57 3106332762
Mail: shenao@sointecno.com

Singapore
Spaceman

Spaceman
Matt Levin
E: mrl@spaceman.com
T. (65) 65 272 271

Costa Rica
Darko Lighting

Parque Industrial Guachipelin, Multibodegas, Local Nro. 11, San José, Costa Rica
Tel: (+506) 2215 3615
Whatsapp: (+506) 8827 1595
Mail: info@darkolighting.com

Dubai
Middle East Manager

Mr. Alessandro Grifi / Mrs. Carmen Bambo
Mob: +971 504619004 (Alessandro Grifi)
Mob: +971 50 3897223 (Carmen Bambo)
Mail: dubai@karmanitalia.it

Iran
Tiserra Lighting Import / Partner

Mrs. Roxana Farnood
Tel: +98 21 26 131226-29
Mail: office@tiserra.com

Israele
Elad Barak LTD

Hativat Golani Str. 27
IL-33086 Haifa, Israel
E-Mail  nora@elad-barak.co.il
Office  +972.48670255
Fax   +972.48643479

Messico
Maison Diez Company

Av. Ingenieros Militares 70-16, Argentina Poniente, Miguel Hidalgo
11250 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Messico
Mail: ask@diezcompany.mx
Mail: www.diezcompany.mx
(+52) 55 552035 08

Nuova Zelanda
LightCo / Distributore

www.lightco.com.au
Tel: +61 1300 79 55 48
Mail: info@lightco.com.au

Paesi ex URSS
Giunico Srl Light & Furniture Consulting / Distributore

Mr. Nicola Squicciarini
Tel: +39 0422 386403
Mail: nicola.squicciarini@giunico.com

Russia
Giunico Srl Light & Furniture Consulting / Distributore

Tatiana Shchetinina
Tel: +7 965 156 35 45
Mail: commerciale@giunico.com

Ucraina
Giunico Srl Light & Furniture Consulting / Distributore

Mr. Nicola Squicciarini
Tel: +39 0422 386403
Mail: nicola.squicciarini@giunico.com

USA: Georgia - Alabama - North Carolina - South Carolina – Tennessee
Illuminations / Agente

Illuminations
Lois Berdaus Hughs
Mail: lois@illumco.com
Tel: 404 876 1064

USA: Connecticut
Laurent Lighting

Laurent Lighting
719 Danbury Road, Ridgefield, CT 06877
Laurent Lighting
1077 Boston Post Road, Darien, CT 06820
(203) 516-8494
Mail:sales@laurentlighting.com

USA: New York
SYNERGY LIGHTING

Shane Flanagan
Tel: +1 215-428-1130
Mail: shanef@ses95.com

USA: Midwest - Arizona - Colorado - Texas - Arkansas - Kentucky - Alaska
Gordon Bullard / Agente

Gordon Bullard
Mail: g@gordonbullard.com
Tel: 001 269 569-6700

USA: Southern California
California Lighting Sales / Agente

California Lighting Sales
Marcus Cone
Mail: admin@californialightingsales.com
Tel: 001 626 775-6000

USA: altre aree
Karman International Sales Department

Tel: +39 0721 715042
Fabio Rizzolo – Commercial Director
Mob: +39 348 4938455
Mail: fabio@karmanitalia.it
Giulia Alberici
Mob: +39 345 7229198
Mail: giulia@karmanitalia.it

> Tutti gli altri paesi
Karman International Sales Department

Tel: +39 0721 715042
Fabio Rizzolo – Commercial Director
Mob: +39 348 4938455
Mail: fabio@karmanitalia.it
Giulia Alberici
Mob: +39 345 7229198
Mail: giulia@karmanitalia.it